Esch-sur-Sûre

My dad bought me a camera as a leaving uni present. So we tested it out on a trip to the lake at Esch-sur-Sûre. Outdoor swimming is one of my favourite things. Best when the water is full of bubbles and streaky light.

I also liked the colours of this picture of mum and Doz leaning over the railings above the lake.

In the evening Viv ate a stack of macaroons. With help.

Good thing I own a camera now, since I’m going to China tomorrow. Stay tuned for the next update, beamed in from the other side of the world, where people walk upside down. At least that’s what they told me when I was 5.

Leave a Reply

